We’re Hiring!

We are currently seeking to hire a CASA Supervisor.  Please click here for the job description: Job Description – Supervisor, and click here to apply.

Executive Director

Anna Futral

Director of Volunteers & Community Awareness

Rolanda Burns

CASA Supervisor

Sonya Cooper

CASA Supervisor

Hannah Eaton

CASA Supervisor

John Moorman

CASA Supervisor

Chelsea Oliver