CASA of McLennan County Board of Directors


Mandi DuPuy
MSW and CPS Employee, retired

Vice President

Bryan Fonville
Executive VP, Central National Bank


Marissa Stovall
Assistant Controller, CPA, Home State Insurance Group, Inc.


Nick Deaver
Vice President, Loan Officer, American Bank


Stephen Carl
Naman, Howell, Smith & Lee

Jennifer Erlanson-Howell
Lieutenant, Lacy Lakeview Police Department;
CASA Volunteer (inactive)

Kristin Henry
Asst. Dir. of General Ledger, CPA, Baylor University

Dan Ingham
VP Marketing & Communications, First National Bank of Central Texas

Christina Swanson
Owner/Marketing Director, Limelight Social

Tyler Talbert
Attorney, Scanes & Routh, LLP

Ryan “Slim” Thompson
Lead Pastor, Mosaic Waco